Thank You!

Your registration has been confirmed.

Please join the webinar on, Thursday 29 April at 11:30am IST, 4:00pm AEST, 6am UTC. This is an international event – make sure you get the time of attendance correct by adding to your calendar with links below:

Webinar: Secrets, Myths and Coffee – Getting a Job in Sustainability

Thu Apr 29, 2021

11:30am – 12:30pm (IST) , 4:00pm AEST , 6am UTC

Webinar Location:  https://sustainabilityeducationacademy.com/courses/webinar-secrets-myths-and-coffee-getting-a-job-in-sustainability

You can also access Webinar page from My Courses menu. 

or you can join directly via zoom:

https://zoom.us/j/92090068097?pwd=SEpkM043ejUwSUpMdnltRGU3MEk5dz09

Meeting ID: 920 9006 8097
Passcode: 027624

Scroll to Top