Webinar – Communicating your social responsibility and sustainability initiatives (Recorded)

Paula Bernardino is a Strategic Communication Management Professional (SCMP), who has specialised in Corporate Responsibility since 2014. In this video Paula provides some GREAT insights into how to effectively communicate CSR initiatives.

Webinar

Upcoming Webinar

Webinar – The Power of the Idea – meeting the SDGs – Bruce Rowse interviews Geoff Williames

The webinar will be held on Thursday 2 September at 11:30am IST, 4:00pm AEST, 6am UTC.

Showing all 4 results

Upcoming Webinar

Webinar – The Power of the Idea – meeting the SDGs – Bruce Rowse interviews Geoff Williames

The webinar will be held on Thursday 2 September at 11:30am IST, 4:00pm AEST, 6am UTC.
Scroll to Top